Contact

Give Now

Inspiring Greatness Campaign

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
Queen’s University
Beamish-Munro Hall
Queen’s University Kingston, ON K7L 3N6

inspiring@engineering.queensu.ca

1-613-533-6000 ext 75248
1-800-267-7837 ext 75248

Campaign Staff:

Jane McMillan
Executive Director of Development
Ext. 32160
jane.mcmillan@queensu.ca

William Pennell
Senior Development Officer, Advancement Staff
Ext. 79531
william.pennell@queensu.ca

Emily Edwards
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Officer, Advancement Staff
Ext. 74594
emily.edwards@queensu.ca

Joanne Grills
Faculty Advancement Coordinator
Ext. 75248
joanne.grills@queensu.ca

Maura Doyle
Development Coordinator
Ext. 79533
doylem@queensu.ca

Tyson Champagne
Senior Development Officer
Ext. 75985
tyson.champagne@queensu.ca